Image

Contact Us

Investor and Shareholder Enquiries

Corporate Investor Enquiries

Email: investors@gvc-plc.com

Significant Shareholder TR-1 Notifications

Email: TR-1Notifications@gvc-plc.com

Investor News Alerts

Register at: Investor Alerts

General Shareholder Enquiries

Contact Link shareholder enquiries for information about your shareholding, share portals, investor information forms and FAQs to help you manage your shares, including questions on:

  • Changing your address or other details
  • Questions about your shares
  • Buying and selling shares

Email: shareholderenquiries@linkgroup.co.uk
Tel: 0871 664 0300

If you are outside the United Kingdom, please call +44 (0) 371 664 0300. Calls cost 12p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge. Calls outside the United Kingdom will be charged at the applicable international rate. We are open between 09:00 – 17:30, Monday to Friday excluding public holidays in England and Wales

 

Media Enquiries

Financial and Corporate Media Enquiries

Buchanan Communications Limited
107 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6DN

Email: GVC@buchanan.uk.com
Tel +44 (0) 207 466 5000

Consumer Media Enquiries
Ladbrokes

Email: ladbrokes.media@ladbrokescoral.com

Jessica Bridge, Head of PR
Email: jessica.bridge@ladbrokes.co.uk

Nicola McGeady, Head of Racing PR
Email: nicola.mcgeady@ladbrokes.co.uk

Coral

Email: coral.media@ladbrokescoral.com

Simon Clare, PR Director
Email: Simon.clare@coral.co.uk

David Stevens, Head of PR
Email: David.stevens@coral.co.uk

Registered Office

 
32 Athol Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1JB